OUR MISSION : A PASSION TO PERFORM
SOSKIN, a French brand that assumes its differences across the 5 continents, is focused on skin health, its condition and its wellness.

Your expectations will vary depending on your age, your origin, your skin color, your exposure to pollution and UVs. In order to cover the diversity of the needs specific to each skin type, SOSKIN products are made from botanical and biotechnological derived ingredients that suit every skin type. Their capacity to mime the biological mechanisms of the epidermis enable the latter to find its balance. A goal that has now become reality thanks to a man’s determination and the skills of a researchers’ team who heard the practitioners and public demand.

OUR PHILOSOPHY : ONLY INNOVATION CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE

From the outset and for more than 20 years, SOSKIN founded its uniqueness by emphasizing the crossed prescription of health and beauty experts : dermatologists, aesthetic clinics, beauty institutes.

Alexandre DINGAS, Doctor of human and biological sciences, founder of SOSKIN, works closely with French specialists, doctors, pharmacists, chemists and cosmetologists to build a comprehensive range of skincare for retailers and professionals.

Today, SOSKIN philosophy can be resumed in a product charter based on innovation without compromising tolerance. The formulas excel in light textures and are known for optimal preservation and adsorption of the active ingredients. Consumers can thus experience the beneficial properties of pure ingredients. For the Doctor and his team, skin health is in the center of creative approach.

OUR COMMITMENT: SOUND PROMISES, NOTICEABLE RESULTS

As its name suggests, SOSKIN is all about skin health, condition and wellness. In a world depicted by perfection, our brand displays a visual expression of truth, showing the reality of women of different origins and ages, by delivering a message based on scientific facts and honesty.

Our formulas are made of qualitative ingredients and molecules founds naturally into the skin, nothing else. Reliable by our pragmatic approach of skincare and multiple partnerships, SOSKIN has built its reputation in over 40 countries.

SECURE PAYMENT
FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS
TOTALLING 60 € OR MORE
FREE SAMPLES
NEED SOME HELP?
View details

NOTRE MISSION : L’OBSESSION DE LA PERFORMANCE
SOSKIN est une marque française qui affirme sa différence sur les 5 continents. Elle se concentre sur la santé de la peau, sa condition et son bien-être.

Vos attentes varient selon votre âge, votre origine, votre couleur de peau, votre exposition aux agressions environnementales et aux rayons UV. Afin de couvrir la diversité des besoins propres à chaque type de peau, les produits SOSKIN sont conçus à partir de phyto-ingrédients et actifs issus de la biotechnologie, sélectionnés pour leur affinité avec la peau. Leurs capacités à mimer les mécanismes biologiques de l’épiderme permet à ce dernier de retrouver son équilibre. Un objectif devenu réalité grâce à la détermination d’un homme et la compétence d’une équipe de chercheurs qui a su entendre la demande des praticiens et du public.

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE : SEULE L’INNOVATION CREE LA DIFFERENCE

Dès l’origine et depuis plus de 20 ans, SOSKIN a fondé sa singularité en misant sur la prescription croisée des professionnels de la santé et de la beauté : dermatologues, cliniques esthétiques, instituts de soins.

Alexandre DINGAS, Docteur en biologie et sciences du vivant, fondateur de SOSKIN, s’est alors entouré d’experts français médecins, pharmaciens, chimistes et cosmétologues, pour constituer une gamme complète de produits grand public et professionnels.

Aujourd’hui, la philosophie SOSKIN se résume en une charte produit fondée sur l’innovation, sans compromis de tolérance. Les soins jouent sur la légèreté des textures, mais aussi une meilleure préservation et imprégnation des actifs pour garantir les propriétés bénéfiques d’ingrédients les plus purs. Pour le chercheur et son équipe, la santé de la peau est au cœur de la démarche créative.

NOTRE ENGAGEMENT : DES PROMESSES CRÉDIBLES, DES RESULTATS PERCEPTIBLES

SOSKIN, comme son nom l’indique, se concentre sur la santé de la peau, sa condition et son bien-être.
Dans cet univers d'images idéales et peu accessibles, nous montrons la réalité des femmes d'âges, d'origines différentes et tenons un discours fondé sur la raison scientifique et l'honnêteté.

Au cœur de nos formules, des ingrédients de qualité et molécules présentes naturellement dans la peau, sans superflu. Riche de cette approche pragmatique du soin et de multiples collaborations, SOSKIN a désormais bâti sa réputation dans plus de 40 pays.